Skip to content ↓

Term dates 2018-2019


School term dates for 2018-2019 academic year

Kingsweston School Term Dates                                       

Term 1 begins for pupils on Tuesday 4th September as Monday 3rd in an Inset Day.

 

Term 1

Monday 3rd September 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

Term 2

Monday 5th November 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018

Term 3

Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4

Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6

Monday 3rd June 2019 to Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Inset Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 22nd October 2018

Monday 14th January 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

 

All Kingsweston School sites are closed to pupils on Inset Days for Staff Training.