Skip to content ↓

Term dates 2020-2021


Kingsweston School Term Dates                      

Term 1

Tuesday 1st September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3

Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4

Monday 22nd February 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5

Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6

Monday 7th June 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Inset Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 22nd February 2021

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

               

 

All Kingsweston School sites are closed to pupils on inset Days for Staff Training.