Skip to content ↓

Who are our Governors?

Our Full Governing Body consists of 14 members.

The Full Governing Body is Chaired by Philip Beveridge, who therefore sits on all committees; the Head Teacher, Jo Hill and the Deputy Head Teacher, Antony Blackmore also sit on all committees and the Full Governing Body. Our school Business Manager, Ellie Maby, sits as an associate governor and sits on all committees. The governors are supported by Liz Jahn, Clerk to Governors.

If you are interested in becoming a governor please contact the school for more information.